Please note : This help page is for an older version of Enteprise Archtiect. The latest help can be found here.

Redo Last Action

When editing diagrams, Enterprise Architect supports multiple undo levels for moving, re-sizing and deleting elements, and for deleting connectors. If an Undo action is in error, you can redo the action to reverse the Undo.

Topics

Topic

Detail

See also

Usage

There are three ways to redo the last action:

Press ( Ctrl+Y )
Select the Edit | Redo menu option
Click on the Redo button in the Default Tools toolbar - RedoButton