Please note : This help page is for an older version of Enteprise Archtiect. The latest help can be found here.

Redo Last Action

When you are editing diagrams, moving, re-sizing and deleting elements and deleting connectors, and you make a mistake, you can work back through multiple levels of undo to roll back the error. If the undo actions are themselves in error, you can reverse them with the equivalent number of redo actions.

There are three ways to redo the last action:

  • Press Ctrl+Y
  • Select the 'Edit | Redo' menu option
  • Click on the Redo button in the Default Tools toolbar -

Learn more