Please note : This help page is for an older version of Enteprise Archtiect. The latest help can be found here.

Topic
Prev Next

Redo Last Action

When you are editing diagrams, moving, re-sizing and deleting elements and deleting connectors, and you make a mistake, you can work back through multiple levels of undo to roll back the error. If the undo actions are themselves in error, you can reverse them with the equivalent number of redo actions.

Access

Ribbon

Layout > Undo > Redo

Keyboard Shortcuts

Ctrl+Y

Other

Click on the Redo button in the Default Tools toolbar -

Learn more