Please note : This help page is not for the latest version of Enterprise Architect. The latest help can be found here.

Prev Next

WebConfig - Remove a License

On the Pro Cloud Server Licenses screen, the Actions column for each existing license contains Renew License and Delete License buttons.

Click on the Delete License button to delete/remove that license. The list of allocated licenses will be refreshed accordingly, there is no need to restart the Pro Cloud Server, the internal License and all related functionality enabled (or disabled) by the change/removal of a License will take effect immediately.

Learn more