Prev Next

WebConfig - Remove a License

On the Pro Cloud Server Licenses screen, the 'Actions' column for each existing license contains a 'Renew License' icon and a 'Delete License' icon.

Click on the 'Delete License' icon to delete and remove that license. The list of allocated licenses will be refreshed accordingly; there is no need to restart the Pro Cloud Server, the internal License and all related functionality enabled (or disabled) by the change or removal of a License will take effect immediately.

Learn more