Author Topic: New RAS Baselines!?  (Read 2057 times)

PeterHeintz

  • EA User
  • **
  • Posts: 910
  • Karma: +55/-18
    • View Profile
New RAS Baselines!?
« on: December 16, 2019, 10:22:41 pm »
Is there a way to migrate from model repository base lines to RAS baselines.
Once you have configured the new RAS baselines the old baselines within the repository seem to be not visible any more, what is bad.

Further on is there a way to transfer the repository baselines into RAS baselines?
Best regards,

Peter Heintz

Graham_Moir

  • EA User
  • **
  • Posts: 746
  • Karma: +9/-15
    • View Profile
Re: New RAS Baselines!?
« Reply #1 on: December 16, 2019, 11:44:55 pm »
As 15.1 is only in beta. sounds like this should be fed back to Sparx so adjustments can be made before the final release. 


PeterHeintz

  • EA User
  • **
  • Posts: 910
  • Karma: +55/-18
    • View Profile
Re: New RAS Baselines!?
« Reply #2 on: December 17, 2019, 01:51:58 am »
Yes, right!
Best regards,

Peter Heintz