Upcoming Webinar — 21 April 2020

Enterprise Architect and ArchiMate for Strategic Planning

Gillian Adens
Gillian Adens
Sparx Services United Kingdom

Scott Hebbard
Scott Hebbard
Sparx Systems

ArchiMate is an industry standard graphical notation for modelling enterprise architectures, published by The Open Group and closely aligned with TOGAF. ArchiMate can be used to model strategy, capabilities and architecture to help close the gap between business and IT.

This introduction to creating ArchiMate V3 strategy models within Enterprise Architect will be of interest to architects and managers responsible for business strategy, change management or performance improvements.

In this webinar, you will learn how to

  • Create a capability map defining the landscape of current and desired organisational capabilities.
  • Record maturity levels and create a heat map to identify areas of focus, then document courses of action.
  • Take an agile approach using a Kanban diagram to schedule and track implementation.

Don't miss this opportunity to learn more about Enterprise Architect – REGISTER TODAY!

REGISTER >>>
Melbourne 7 PM, Tue Apr 21
Singapore 5 PM, Tue Apr 21
Berlin 11 AM, Tue Apr 21
London 10 AM, Tue Apr 21
REGISTER >>>