Undo Last Action
When you are editing diagrams, moving, re-sizing and deleting elements and deleting connectors, and you make a mistake, you can work back through multiple levels of undo to roll back the error.
There are three ways to undo the previous action:
|·||Select the Edit | Undo menu option|
|·||Click on the Undo button in the Default Tools toolbar -|
|·||Currently you cannot undo element additions or connector moves|
|·||If an undo action is itself in error, you can reverse it with a redo action|