Please note : This help page is not for the latest version of Enterprise Architect. The latest help can be found here.
Refresh View of Shared Project
When a user of a shared model checks out a Package and makes changes, other users can see those changes by refreshing their view of the Package or the changed diagram within the Package, in a number of ways.
Refresh the view
|Contents Submenu File Menu Project Toolbar