Sparx Global Service 17Enterprise Architect 15 10Pro Cloud Server 5Prolaborate 3Previous Enterprise Architect Version 13Getting Started 19ArcGIS 4BPMN 2Code Engineering 2Business Analysis 9Architecture 6Integration and Templates 2Data Modeling 1

Using Enterprise Architect for Business process modeling

calendar05 October 2021 clock8:00 AM Tuesday
Australia/Melbourne (UTC+10)

Afghanistan/Kabul 01:30 am Tue 05 Oct
Albania/Tirane 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Algeria/Algiers 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
American Samoa/Pago Pago 10:00 am Mon 04 Oct
Andorra/Andorra 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Angola/Luanda 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Antarctica/Mawson 02:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Antarctica/McMurdo 10:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Antarctica/Palmer 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Antarctica/Rothera 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Antarctica/Syowa 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Antarctica/Currie 08:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Antigua/Antigua 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Argentina/Buenos Aires 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Argentina/Catamarca 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Argentina/Cordoba 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Argentina/Jujuy 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Argentina/La Rioja 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Argentina/Mendoza 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Argentina/Rio Gallegos 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Argentina/Salta 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Argentina/San Juan 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Argentina/San Luis 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Argentina/Tucuman 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Argentina/Ushuaia 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Argentina/Blanc-Sablon 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Armenia/Yerevan 01:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Aruba/Aruba 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Australia/Adelaide 07:30 am Tue 05 Oct
Australia/Brisbane 07:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Australia/Broken Hill 07:30 am Tue 05 Oct
Australia/Darwin 06:30 am Tue 05 Oct
Australia/Eucla 05:45 am Tue 05 Oct
Australia/Hobart 08:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Australia/Lindeman 07:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Australia/Lord Howe 08:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Australia/Melbourne 08:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Australia/Perth 05:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Australia/Sydney 08:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Austria/Vienna 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Azerbaijan/Baku 01:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Bahrain/Bahrain 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Bangladesh/Dhaka 03:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Barbados/Barbados 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Belarus/Minsk 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Belgium/Brussels 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Belize/Belize 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Benin/Porto-Novo 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Bermuda/Bermuda 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Bhutan/Thimphu 03:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Bolivia/La Paz 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Botswana/Gaborone 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Araguaina 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Bahia 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Belem 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Boa Vista 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Campo Grande 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Cuiaba 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Eirunepe 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Fortaleza 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Maceio 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Manaus 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Noronha 19:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Porto Velho 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Recife 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Rio Branco 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Santarem 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Brazil/Sao Paulo 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Bulgaria/Sofia 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Burkina Faso/Ouagadougou 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Burundi/Bujumbura 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Cambodia/Phnom Penh 04:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Cameroon/Douala 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Atikokan 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Cambridge Bay 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Creston 14:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Dawson 14:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Dawson Creek 14:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Edmonton 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Fort Nelson 14:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Glace Bay 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Goose Bay 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Halifax 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Inuvik 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Iqaluit 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Moncton 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Nipigon 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Pangnirtung 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Rainy River 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Rankin Inlet 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Regina 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Resolute 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Swift Current 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Thunder Bay 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Toronto 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Vancouver 14:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Whitehorse 14:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Winnipeg 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Canada/Yellowknife 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Central African Republic/Bangui 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Chad/Ndjamena 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Chile/Punta Arenas 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Chile/Santiago 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Chile/Easter 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
China/Hong Kong 05:00 am Tue 05 Oct
China/Macau 05:00 am Tue 05 Oct
China/Shanghai 05:00 am Tue 05 Oct
China/Taipei 05:00 am Tue 05 Oct
China/Urumqi 03:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Colombia/Bogota 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Congo/Brazzaville 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Congo/Kinshasa 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Congo/Lubumbashi 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Cook Islands/Rarotonga 11:00 am Mon 04 Oct
Costa Rica/Costa Rica 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Cote d'Ivoire/Abidjan 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Croatia/Zagreb 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Cuba/Havana 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Cyprus/Famagusta 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Cyprus/Nicosia 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Denmark/Copenhagen 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Djibouti/Djibouti 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Dominica/Dominica 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Ecuador/Guayaquil 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Ecuador/Santo Domingo 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Egypt/Cairo 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Equatorial Guinea/Malabo 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Eritrea/Asmara 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Estonia/Tallinn 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Ethiopia/Addis Ababa 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Fiji/Fiji 09:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Finland/Helsinki 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
France/Martinique 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
France/Miquelon 19:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
France/Paris 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
French Guiana/Cayenne 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
French Polynesia/Marquesas 11:30 am Mon 04 Oct
Gabon/Libreville 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Gambia/Banjul 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Georgia/Tbilisi 01:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Germany/Berlin 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Germany/Busingen 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Ghana/Accra 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Gibraltar/Gibraltar 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Greece/Athens 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Greenland/Danmarkshavn 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Greenland/Godthab 19:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Greenland/Scoresbysund 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Greenland/Thule 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Guam/Guam 07:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Guatemala/Guatemala 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Guernsey/Guernsey 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Guinea/Conakry 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Guinea-Bissau/Bissau 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Guyana/Guyana 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Haiti/Port-au-Prince 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Honduras/Tegucigalpa 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Hungary/Budapest 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Iceland/Reykjavik 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
India/Kolkata 02:30 am Tue 05 Oct
Indonesia/Jakarta 04:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Indonesia/Jayapura 06:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Indonesia/Makassar 05:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Indonesia/Pontianak 04:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Iraq/Baghdad 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Ireland/Dublin 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Isle of Man/Isle of Man 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Israel/Jerusalem 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Italy/Rome 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Jamaica/Jamaica 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Japan/Tokyo 06:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Jersey/Jersey 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Jordan/Amman 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Kazakhstan/Almaty 03:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Kazakhstan/Aqtau 02:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Kazakhstan/Aqtobe 02:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Kazakhstan/Atyrau 02:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Kazakhstan/Oral 02:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Kazakhstan/Qostanay 03:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Kazakhstan/Qyzylorda 02:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Kenya/Nairobi 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Kiribati/Enderbury 10:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Kiribati/Kiritimati 11:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Kiribati/Tarawa 09:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Kuwait/Kuwait 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Kyrgyzstan/Bishkek 03:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Lao/Vientiane 04:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Latvia/Riga 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Lebanon/Beirut 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Lesotho/Maseru 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Liberia/Monrovia 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Liechtenstein/Vaduz 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Lithuania/Vilnius 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Luxembourg/Luxembourg 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Madagascar/Antananarivo 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Malawi/Blantyre 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Malaysia/Kuala Lumpur 05:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Malaysia/Kuching 05:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Maldives/Maldives 02:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Mali/Bamako 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Malta/Malta 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Marshall Islands/Kwajalein 09:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Marshall Islands/Majuro 09:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Mauritania/Nouakchott 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Mauritius/Mauritius 01:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Mayotte/Mayotte 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Mexico/Asuncion 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Mexico/Bahia Banderas 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Mexico/Cancun 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Mexico/Chihuahua 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Mexico/Hermosillo 14:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Mexico/Matamoros 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Mexico/Mazatlan 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Mexico/Merida 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Mexico/Mexico City 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Mexico/Monterrey 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Mexico/Ojinaga 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Mexico/Tijuana 14:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Micronesia/Chuuk 07:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Micronesia/Kosrae 08:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Micronesia/Pohnpei 08:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Moldova/Chisinau 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Monaco/Monaco 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Mongolia/Choibalsan 05:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Mongolia/Hovd 04:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Mongolia/Ulaanbaatar 05:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Montenegro/Podgorica 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Morocco/Casablanca 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Mozambique/Maputo 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Myanmar/Yangon 03:30 am Tue 05 Oct
Namibia/Windhoek 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Nauru/Nauru 09:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Nepal/Kathmandu 02:45 am Tue 05 Oct
Netherlands/Kralendijk 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Netherlands/Amsterdam 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
New Caledonia/Noumea 08:00 am Tue 05 Oct
New Zealand/Auckland 10:00 am Tue 05 Oct
New Zealand/Chatham 10:45 am Tue 05 Oct
Nicaragua/Managua 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Niger/Niamey 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Nigeria/Lagos 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Niue/Niue 10:00 am Mon 04 Oct
Norway/Troll 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Norway/Oslo 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Oman/Muscat 01:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Pakistan/Karachi 02:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Palau/Palau 06:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Panama/Panama 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Papua New Guinea/Bougainville 08:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Papua New Guinea/Port Moresby 07:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Peru/Lima 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Philippines/Manila 05:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Pitcairn/Pitcairn 13:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Poland/Warsaw 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Portugal/Azores 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Portugal/Madeira 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Portugal/Lisbon 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Puerto Rico/Puerto Rico 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Qatar/Qatar 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Reunion/Reunion 01:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Romania/Bucharest 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Rwanda/Kigali 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Saint Helena/St Helena 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Samoa/Apia 11:00 am Tue 05 Oct
San Marino/San Marino 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Saudi Arabia/Riyadh 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Senegal/Dakar 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Serbia/Belgrade 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Seychelles/Mahe 01:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Sierra Leone/Freetown 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Singapore/Singapore 05:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Slovakia/Bratislava 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Slovenia/Ljubljana 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Solomon Islands/Guadalcanal 08:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Somalia/Mogadishu 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
South Africa/Johannesburg 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Spain/Ceuta 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Spain/Grenada 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Spain/Canary 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Spain/Madrid 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Sri Lanka/Colombo 02:30 am Tue 05 Oct
Sudan/Khartoum 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Suriname/Paramaribo 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Sweden/Stockholm 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Switzerland/Zurich 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Tajikistan/Dushanbe 02:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Tanzania/Dar es Salaam 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Thailand/Bangkok 04:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Timor-Leste/Dili 06:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Timor-Leste/Comoro 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Togo/Lome 21:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Tonga/Tongatapu 10:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Tunisia/Tunis 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Turkey/Istanbul 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Turkmenistan/Ashgabat 02:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Tuvalu/Funafuti 09:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Uganda/Kampala 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Ukraine/Kiev 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Ukraine/Simferopol 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Ukraine/Uzhgorod 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Ukraine/Zaporozhye 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
United Arab Emirates/Dubai 01:00 am Tue 05 Oct
United Kingdom/Anguilla 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United Kingdom/Montserrat 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United Kingdom/St Thomas 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United Kingdom/London 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Adak 12:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Anchorage 13:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Boise 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Chicago 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Denver 15:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Detroit 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Grand Turk 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Indiana/Indianapolis 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Indiana/Knox 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Indiana/Marengo 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Indiana/Petersburg 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Indiana/Tell City 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Indiana/Vevay 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Indiana/Vincennes 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Indiana/Winamac 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Juneau 13:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Kentucky/Louisville 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Kentucky/Monticello 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Los Angeles 14:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Menominee 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Metlakatla 13:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/New York 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Nome 13:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/North Dakota/Beulah 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/North Dakota/Center 16:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Phoenix 14:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Sitka 13:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Yakutat 13:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
United States/Casey 08:00 am Tue 05 Oct
United States/Davis 04:00 am Tue 05 Oct
United States/Honolulu 11:00 am Mon 04 Oct
Uruguay/Montevideo 18:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Uzbekistan/Samarkand 02:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Uzbekistan/Tashkent 02:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Vanuatu/Efate 08:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Venezuela/Caracas 17:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Vietnam/Ho Chi Minh 04:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Western Sahara/El Aaiun 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Yemen/Aden 00:00 am Tue 05 Oct
Zambia/Lusaka 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Zimbabwe/Harare 23:00 pm Mon 04 Oct
Zimbabwe/Faroe 22:00 pm Mon 04 Oct

This webinar will provide a step-by-step guide for creating BPMN (tm) models, with emphasis on the tips and tricks for using Enterprise Architect. Read More

Webinar Presenters

Frank TruyenPresident of Cephas Consulting CorpCompany Profile Founded in 2001, Cephas Consulting Corp. specializes in promoting best modeling practices into organizations via training, consulting and mentoring services, while leveraging the Enterprise Architect tool from Sparx Systems.

Modeling languages and frameworks covered by Cephas include UML®, BPMN™, SysML™, ArchiMate®, UPDM, and SABSA®. Customers can draw upon Frank’s twenty plus years of extensive experience as a manager, architect and developer, as well as take advantage of his in-depth knowledge of the Enterprise Architect tool.
Scott HebbardCommunications Manager
Sparx Systems