Please note : This help page is not for the latest version of Enterprise Architect. The latest help can be found here.

Prev Next



Enterprise Architect supports two types of Region element:

  • Expansion Region
  • Interruptible Activity Region

When you add a Region element to an Activity diagram, a prompt displays to enable you to specify the Region type.

Toolbox icon

Learn more