Upcoming Webinar — January 2019

6 Steps to Socialize Enterprise Architect Models

Nizam Mohamed
Nizam Mohamed
Webinar presenter
Scott Hebbard
Scott Hebbard
Webinar presenter

Using your enterprise model as the basis, Sparx Systems Prolaborate facilitates seamless engagement and collaboration with your non-modeling community.

In this follow-up webinar to our popular Prolaborate introduction, we show you how to share your model content with wider audiences, including business stakeholders and other non- Enterprise Architect users.

In this webinar:

  • Discover the 6 steps to socialize your enterprise model on the web
  • Create curated model views and custom dashboards to improve stakeholder buy-in
  • Foster collaboration by configuring notifications and reminders

To suit users in different time zones, we will hold 2 sessions – each 30 minutes in duration.

Don't miss this opportunity to learn more about Enterprise Architect – REGISTER TODAY!

Americas REGISTER >>>
Los Angeles 12 PM, Wed Jan 23
New York 3 PM, Wed Jan 23
London 8 PM, Wed Jan 23
Paris 9 PM, Wed Jan 23
Melbourne 7 AM, Thu Jan 24
REGISTER >>>
Europe REGISTER >>>
New York 6 AM, Thu Jan 24
London 11 AM, Thu Jan 24
Paris 12 PM, Thu Jan 24
Chennai 4:30 PM, Thu Jan 24
Melbourne 10 PM, Thu Jan 24
REGISTER >>>