Upcoming Webinar — August 2019

Introducing Enterprise Architect 15 - Part 2

Scott Hebbard
Scott Hebbard
Webinar presenter

Join us for an introduction to BMM, VDML and the MARTE profile for real-time and embedded systems in Enterprise Architect 15. Our guided tour also demonstrates the Pro Cloud Server integration and user interface enhancements for editing requirements, element features and resources using the Docked Property window and Element Browser.

In this webinar, we'll show you how to:

  • Develop, manage and communicate strategy using Business Motivation Models (BMM).
  • Design the operation of an enterprise with the Value Delivery Modeling Language (VDML).
  • Analyze performance and make quantitative predictions with the OMG's MARTE profile.
  • Configure the Pro Cloud Server using a new browser based client.

Don't miss this opportunity to learn more about Enterprise Architect – REGISTER TODAY!

Americas REGISTER >>>
Los Angeles 2 PM, Tue Aug 27
New York 5 PM, Tue Aug 27
London 10 PM, Tue Aug 27
Melbourne 7 AM, Wed Aug 28
Wellington 9 AM, Wed Aug 28
REGISTER >>>