Prev Next

Remove a License

It is possible to remove, at any time, an existing Pro Cloud Server License, simply by selecting the license in the list on the Pro Cloud Server License Manager screen and clicking on the Remove button. The list of allocated licenses will be refreshed accordingly. There is no need to restart the Pro Cloud Server, the internal License and all related functionality enabled (or disabled) by the change or removal of a License will take effect immediately.

Learn more