Author Topic: Sequence Diagrams  (Read 1597 times)

Ashar

  • EA Novice
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Sequence Diagrams
« on: September 24, 2003, 02:36:46 pm »
Can a sequence diagram in EA be made aware of the source code, so one can can pick classes, operations etc. from lists?

Ashar

JEff Russell

  • EA User
  • **
  • Posts: 24
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Sequence Diagrams
« Reply #1 on: September 25, 2003, 01:01:59 pm »
You easily import source code into a Class Diagram, then you will have your classes (with their methods and attributes) in EA.  
From a class diagram, right-click to the "Import from Sources..." menu choice. Have fun.
JEff
JEff

Ashar

  • EA Novice
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Sequence Diagrams
« Reply #2 on: September 25, 2003, 01:28:48 pm »
I should've guessed that!
Thanks
Ashar