Please note : This help page is not for the latest version of Enterprise Architect. The latest help can be found here.
Redo Last Action
When you are editing diagrams, moving, re-sizing and deleting elements and deleting connectors, and you make a mistake, you can work back through multiple levels of undo to roll back the error. If the undo actions are themselves in error, you can reverse them with the equivalent number of redo actions.
Layout > Undo > Redo
Click on the in the Default Tools toolbar -