Prev Next

Remove Replication - QEA

Given that the replication requires extra detail there are many additions to a replication repository's structure. This makes the repository size considerably larger. If, at some point, you decide not to use the replication feature any more, you can remove the replication data.

As the synchronization of the replicas should be completed before this, only a master can have the replication removed. The replica repositories, being duplicates, can be discarded.

Access

Ribbon

Settings > Model > Transfer > QEA Replication > Remove Replication

Remove replication from your model

Step

Action

1

Open the .QEA file.

2

Select:

Settings > Model > Transfer > QEA Replication > Remove Replication